E-Mail: info@babcmiami.com

Board of Directors

Carlos Hawker – President

Tansy Jefferies – Immediate Past President and Chairwoman

Anapaula Lagarriga – Vice President and European Chambers Liaison

David Archer – Vice President

Nicolas Watkins – Treasurer and Secretary

Christine J. Alden – Director

Peter Hart – Director

Sara Solomon – Director

Claire Dinsdale – Director

His Majesty’s Consul General, Rufus Drabble – Honorary Board Member